End of Days

Whether you believe in God and Prophecy or not you cannot escape the fact that through Global Warming, Conspiracy Theory and the introduction of AI or all out War, the human race is doomed and the End Times are accelerating very quickly.

I am a Christian and I believe that Christ was very real. I believe that he was and is our living saviour but not entirely as he has been portrayed in history. I believe that history, especially where Christ is concerned has been massively distorted to hide the truth of who Christ is and just how powerful the revelations are concerning his saving humanity.

Make no mistake that we are under the rule of evil right now and that has to be in order for us to fully appreciate the salvation Christ will bring. Also remember that the Devil was an Angel who believed himself to be a God but in actual fact is just an Angel who serves a God. The God he serves is not the one true God and father of Christ but an anti God.

The universal principal that every action has an equal or opposite reaction is prevalent throughout the whole of existence. In this way I believe that we have Christ, humanity and Anti-Christ; also that we have God, the world and Anti-God; kinda like matter vs anti-matter.

You may be one of these people who like to use clever expressions like, “I believe in spirit but not in organised religion.” or something similar. Well I agree with you but that doesn’t mean that God isn’t real or that Christ is not real or that a truly evil war is not raging throughout our lives and times as we reach a final chapter in human history.

I also believe in destiny and I believe in unwritten destinies that have been erased or doctored to try to disguise the Lord’s truth. I believe that I have been called by him to serve humanity in the last days through building a truthful house of power where people can find refuge from an evil world full of conspiracy and untruth.

I am not remotely interested in the opinions of others who profess to know everything yet live in a blinkered world full of lies without question. I am interested in the enlightened and in rescuing those who are victims of this world. I write as I think, from the heart and in prayerful communion with the holy spirit.

“Come one come all and be saved”

I do not judge so please do not judge me. I am trying to help and find a way for the truth to be found and heard. I am trying to do what I can to help humanity as I believe is my destiny and I would value support, not critisism though of course even here, or should I say, especially here, I expect the hatred of evil to be poured out at my feet for me to tread in.


One response to “End of Days”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started